Welcome to Kernow Learning. We are delighted that you have taken the time to visit our website and hope that you find it useful.

About Kernow Learning

The Trust brings together a family of twenty schools; Beacon, Charlestown, Constantine, Falmouth Primary, Foxhole, King Charles C of E, Leedstown, Mabe, Sky, St Agnes, St Columb Minor, St Columb Major, St Francis C of E, St Kew, St Merryn, St Newlyn East, Bishops C of E, Trenance, Trevisker and Upton Cross in a collaborative way, to share, learn from and support each other for the benefit of all.
Our aim is to provide both rigorous and effective school improvement and financial stability to ensure all of our schools continue to provide the very best education in the communities that they serve. Our promise is to continue to do our very best to give each and every pupil the opportunity to reach their full potential.
Kay Crosse, Chair of Trustees and Phil Mason, Vice Chair of Trustees.

About Kernow Teaching School Alliance

Kernow Learning is affiliated with the Kernow Teaching School Alliance. Visit www.kernowteachingschool.org to find out about a range of training and development opportunities.

Why Kernow Learning is great

Kernow Learning is determined to be the best multi academy trust in the South West - to deliver excellent education through local hubs of academies, utilising local knowledge and resources alongside the educational expertise, knowledge and understanding of the professional community charged with education delivery.
Jennie Walker

Kernow Learning Hubs

We have created clusters of schools, working in hubs which work collaboratively to support improvement and promote a range of opportunities for pupils and staff.  Pupils have access to enhanced experiences and opportunities through the Trust community focused hubs.

Social feed

Our schools

King Charles
St Agnes
St Columb Minor
St Columb Major
St Francis
St Kew
St Merryn
St Newlyn East
The Bishops
Upton Cross